skip_navigation

Service commitment

Partnership is key and fundamental for Mayr-Melnhof Karton. Based on mutual trust, we build on the long-term nature of our relationships with customers, as well as our suppliers. Our service is based on decades of experience and profound technical knowledge all along the value-chain. The latest technologies and procedures are employed in the production of cartonboard in order to meet the requirements of the folding boxboard industry, brand manufacturers and the retail industry within the framework of MM Karton’s comprehensive and holistic service approach.

Regular customer surveys

Regular, systematic surveys of customer satisfaction prove well-founded expert knowledge, competent consultation, development of customer-specific solutions, as well as adherence to deadlines. These are the pillars that support our principles of the highest professionalism and long-term partnerships with our customers.

MM Karton integrated production and sales network

For our customers it is important to be positioned ahead of the competition. The decisive step requires strong partners and suppliers. Based on optimised planning tools and a balanced mix of special products, as well as a wide complementary product range of standard qualities, the global network of production and sales organisations supports customers in the realisation of their goals.

B2B

Innovative B2B IT systems, such as the 3C-System (Customer, Carton, Communication), offer an efficient and direct connection between the carton manufacturer and the converter on the basis of state-of-the-art communication technology.

Convincing service!

skip_navigation

Service Commitment

 Partnerschaft ist für Mayr-Melnhof Karton verpflichtend. Im gegenseitigen Vertrauen bauen wir auf die Langfristigkeit von Beziehungen zu Kunden, wie zu Lieferanten. Unser Service beruht auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und profundem technischen Wissen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette: Aktuellste Techniken und Verfahren kommen in der Kartonproduktion zum Einsatz, um den Anforderungen der Faltschachtelindustrie, den Markenartikelunternehmen und dem Einzelhandel im Rahmen des ganzheitlichen MM Karton - Serviceansatzes zu entsprechen.

Regelmäßige Kundenbefragungen

Regelmäßig durchgeführte, systematische Erhebungen der Kundenzufriedenheit belegen fundiertes Fachwissen, kompetente Beratung, Ausarbeitung kundenspezifischer Lösungen sowie Termintreue. Säulen, die unseren Grundsatz hinsichtlich höchster Professionalität und der langfristigen Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden tragen.

MM Karton Standortverbund

Maßgeblich für unsere Kunden ist, sich vor dem Mitbewerb zu positionieren. Für den entscheidenden Schritt bedarf es starker Partner und Lieferanten. Gestützt auf optimierte Planungs-Tools und einem ausgewogenem Mix aus Spezialprodukten sowie einer breiten komplementären Produktpalette an Standardqualitäten, unterstützt der globale MM Karton-Standortverbund aus Produktion und Vertriebsorganisationen die Kunden bei der Umsetzung ihrer Ziele.

B2B

Innovative B2B IT-Systeme, wie das 3C–Sytem (Customer, Carton, Communication) bieten eine effiziente und direkte Verbindung zwischen Kartonhersteller und Verarbeiter auf Basis modernster Kommunikationstechnologie.

Serviceleistung die überzeugt!